

## Délégation du vol inaugural Saint Louis-Montréal

- 1. <u>Tishaura O. Jones</u>, Mayor, St. Louis City
- 2. Dr. Sam Page, St. Louis County Executive
- 3. Dr. Jennifer Page, Mercy Rehabilitation Hospital
- 4. Vanessa Cooksey, President & CEO, Regional Arts Commission
- 5. Rodney Crim, CEO & President, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
- 6. Steve Davis, Vice President, St. Louis Development Corporation
- 7. Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge, Airport Director, St. Louis Lambert International Airport
- 8. Chris Hansen, Executive Director, Kranzberg Arts Foundation
- 9. Tracy Hart, President & CEO, Tarlton Corporation
- 10. Jean-Francois Hould, Quebec delegate to Chicago, Government of Quebec
- 11. Josh Howard, Director of Compliance and Distribution, Curium Pharma
- 12. Jeff Hurst, Director International Strategic Partnerships, The Boeing Company
- 13. Mike Johnson, Founder and Chef, Sugarfire Smokehouse
- 14. Mike Konzen, Chairman & Principal, PGAV
- 15. Tapiwa Mupereki, Co-Founder and CEO, JewelRide LLC
- 16. Tim Nowak, Executive Director, World Trade Center St. Louis
- 17. Cory Olishansky, Consul and Trade Commissioner, Consulate General of Canada in Chicago
- 18. Ludovic Ortuno, Executive Director, Canada, Missouri Department of Economic Development
- 19. Susan Powers, Chair, St. Louis Sister Cities
- 20. Arnaud Prefontaine, Trade & FDI, Canada, Missouri Department of Economic Development
- 21. Kitty Ratcliffe, President & CEO, Explore St. Louis
- 22. Neal Richardson, President & CEO, St. Louis Development Corporation
- 23. Donn Rubin, President & CEO, BioSTL
- 24. JoAnna Schooler, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Washington University in St. Louis
- 25. Stella Sheehan, Deputy Director, World Trade Center St. Louis
- 26. Suzanne Sierra, Assistant Director, St. Louis Mosaic Project
- 27. Kristen Sorth, Director and CEO, St. Louis County Library
- 28. Dominic Têtu, Director Economic Affairs, Investissement Quebec International
- 29. Mike Tomlinson, Revenue Strategist, Scinomix
- 30. Kurt Weigle, Senior Vice President & Chief Downtown Officer, Greater St. Louis Inc.